SUMMIT FAQ

What is World Sport Coach?

WORLD SPORT COACH mission is to build a thriving sport coaching industry, that is prepared for a sustainable future. We provide a platform where coaches learn, collaborate and share best-practice sport coaching performance, wellness and business strategies and solutions.

Who is the World Endurance Coaching Business Summit (COACH 2020 VISION) For?

The COACH 2020 VISION is for endurance sports coaches and business owners who want to learn from like-minded coaches and business owners who are leaders in their field. If you want to improve your business acumen and become a high performing leader, COACH 2020 VISION is for you.

When is the COACH 2020 VISION?

The COACH 2020 VISION takes place on 27 June, 2020, from:
6.45am Singapore
8.45am Sydney (AEST)
10.45am Auckland

June 26
3.45pm LA / Vancouver
4.45pm Colorado / Edmonton
5.45pm Texas
6.45pm New York

What Do I Need to Participate in the COACH 2020 VISION?

Ticket and internet access. That’s it. Access the COACH 2020 VISION from any device on June 27 (Sydney time) to interact live with speakers and moderators.

How Do I Purchase Tickets to the COACH 2020 VISION?

Tickets to the COACH 2020 VISION are available here.

What is Included With My COACH 2020 VISION Ticket?

  • Live Ticket
  • On-Demand (1 Month post-Summit)
  • Free Whitepaper
  • Free 1hr Masterclass (Sunday 28 June 2020 10am Sydney time)

Can I Transfer My COACH 2020 VISION Ticket?

A ticket is entry for one person only, tickets cannot be shared. A substitute ticket is welcome at any time prior to the event, provided the request is made in writing to general inquiries.

How Do I Receive My COACH 2020 VISION Ticket?

Upon purchase of your COACH 2020 VISION ticket you will receive a confirmation email that will provide the link to the Summit event. You will have access to the COACH 2020 VISION Summit platform prior, during and up to month post the event.

Can I Select Which COACH 2020 VISION Presentations I Would Like to Attend?

Your COACH 2020 VISION ticket gives you access to all presentations on the day of the summit. You may attend any presentation throughout the day.

Will Presentations be Available for Viewing After the Summit Has Concluded?

The COACH 2020 VISION presentations will be available for viewing by official ticket holders for one month following the conclusion of the live summit.

Can I Present at the COACH 2020 VISION?

For your chance to present at COACH 2020 VISION please contact us here with a short bio.

How Do I Become an Official Event or Speaker Sponsor?

Contact us here to sponsor COACH 2020 VISION or to become a speaker sponsor.

Are refunds available?

Full refunds are available for all ticket holders up to 7 days prior to the commencement of the summit. There will be no refunds inside 7 days of the summit start date. To cancel your ticket please click here.

Still Have Questions?

Contact Us Here.